Header shadow

Stockwell Primary

Stockwell Primary

Brixton Learning Collaborative


The Brixton Learning Collaborative (BLC) is a group of schools working together to offer a range of services for children, families and other members of our community.

These schools are Effra Nursery and Children's Centre, Hillmead Primary, Jessop Primary, Loughborough Primary, St Gabriel's College, St John's Angell Town Primary, St John the Divine Primary, St Saviours Primary, Stockwell Primary, The Michael Tippett School and the Evelyn Grace Academy.

We have also been working with the Ogden Trust.


                    Click here for more information